web stats

How to Delete Blog on Blogger

Blogspot is a blog website from Google. If you sign up there, you can’t unsubscribe your account. But how you can at least delete your blog, you can learn here.

Many people want to write a blog and register with providers such as Blogspot. However, it happens again and again that you no longer want to find your blog online for various reasons. The easiest way would be to delete your account and all written blogs at once. Unfortunately, this is not yet possible with Blogspot. Who is registered there, it can no longer revoke. But at least the blog can be deleted. How to delete it in a few steps, read the following instructions.

How to Delete Blog on Blogger

How to Delete Blog on Blogger

  • Log in to Blogspot with your data.
  • On the home page, under `Manage Blogs`, you will find all your written blogs. Select the blog you want to delete
  • Click on ‘Settings A page will open. At the top, under ‘Blog Extras‘, click on ‘Delete Blog‘.
  • You will now be informed that you can restore your blog within 90 days. You will also be asked if you want to export your blog before deleting it.
  • Click “Delete this blog“.

Your blog is now deleted, but you can still see it under “Manage blogs” and restore it there if you change your mind after all.

Leave a Comment